Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Boys Dalhousie High School Volleyball Invitational Champions

Sr. High Boys (Gold)  Year Sr. High Boys (Black) 
Clarenville, NL 2014 NONE
Clarenville, NL 2013 Pearson, NL
Clarenville, NL 2012 Three Oaks, PE
Horton, NS  2011 Park View, NS
St. Michael's, ON  2010 Halifax West, NS
Clarenville, NL 2009 Eric G. Lambert, NL
Horton, NS 2008 Citadel, NS
Catholic Central, AB 2007 Colonel By, ON
Clarenville, NL 2006 Fort McMurray, AB
Horton, NS  2005 Prince Andrew, NS 
West Kings, NS 2004 Eric G. Lambert, NL
Hillcrest, ON 2003 Sackville, NS 
Colonel By, ON  2002 Courtice, ON
St. Patrick’s, NS 2001 Bridgewater, NS 
Cobequid, NS  2000 Auburn Drive, NS 
John McGregor, ON 1999 Colonel Gray, PE
West Park, ON 1998 John McGregor, ON
West Kings, NS 1997 East Pictou, NS 
Eastdale, ON  1996 Innisdale, ON
Oromocto, NB 1995 East Northumberland, ON 
Bishop O’Neill, NF  1994 East Northumberland, ON 
Prince Andrew, NS  1993 Antigonish East, NS 
Colonel By, ON 1992 John McGregor, ON 
Grand Falls, NL 1991 Herdman, NF
Colonel By, ON  1990 John McGregor, ON 
Westisle, PE 1989 Clare, NS 
Cole Harbour, NS  1988 Clare, NS 
North Park, ON   1987  
Kapuskasing, ON   1986  
Queen Elizabeth, NS   1985  
Yorkton, SK  1984  
Prince Andrew, NS   1983  
Prince Andrew, NS   1982  
Crestwood, ON   1981  
Lambrick Park, BC   1980  
Cobequid, NS    1979